Home Page

Election Cell

Recent TalkshowsMost Viewed TalkshowsMost Commented Talkshows
Election Cell 2013 - 10th May 2013
Election Cell 2013 – 10th May 2013
Hamid Mir Anchor Person Geo News, Sohail Warraich Anchor Person Geo News and Iftikhar …
Comments: 2 | Duration: 00:28:12
Geo Election Head Quarter (Part-1) - 9th May 2013
Geo Election Head Quarter (Part-1) – 9th May 2013
Iftikhar Ahmed Anchor Person Geo News, Saleem Safi Anchor Person Geo News, Sohail Warraich …
Comments: 3 | Duration: 00:40:39
Election Cell 2013 - 8th May 2013
Election Cell 2013 – 8th May 2013
Saleem Safi Anchor Person Geo News, Moeed Yusuf Analyst, Wajahat Masood Analyst, Jami …
Comments: 0 | Duration: 00:30:28
Election Cell 2013 - 6th May 2013
Election Cell 2013 – 6th May 2013
Iftikhar Ahmed presents a fresh episode of Election Cell on Geo News. Today’s Topic: …
Comments: 0 | Duration: 00:30:13

Election Cell 2013 - 2nd May 2013
Dr. Ayatullah Durrani PPP, Senator Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo NP, Jan Muhammad Jamali PML-N, …
Comments: 0 | Duration: 00:35:35
Election Cell 2013 - 1st May 2013
Khawaja Saad Rafique PML-N, Dr. Fareed Ahmed Paracha JI, Pervaiz Bashir Analyst, Khalid …
Comments: 3 | Duration: 00:38:27
Election Cell 2013 - 29th April 2013
Kamran Khan Anchor Person Geo News, Senator Shahi Syed ANP, Sharjeel Inam Memon PPP, Raza …
Comments: 2 | Duration: 00:32:32
Election Cell - 25th April 2013
Dr. Tariq Fazal Chaudhry PML-N, Makhdoom Syed Javed Hashmi PTI and Salman Shahbaz PML-N in …
Comments: 20 | Duration: 00:36:02
Election Cell 2013 - 24th April 2013
Ahsan Iqbal PML-N, Kamran Shafi Analyst, Abrar-ul-Haq PTI, Anwar-ul-Chaudhry PPP and …
Comments: 9 | Duration: 00:30:58
Election Cell 2013 - 23rd April 2013
Makhdoom Muhammad Amin Fahim PPP, Syed Ghulam Shabbir Shah PPP, Ubaidullah Shadi Khail …
Comments: 2 | Duration: 00:34:49
Election Cell 2013 - 22nd April 2013
Asad Umar Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf in an exclusive interview with Iftikhar Ahmed in fresh …
Comments: 8 | Duration: 00:32:21
Election Cell 2013 - 18th April 2013
Abid Sher Ali PML-N, Malik Asghar Ali PPP, Farrukh Habib PTI, Jamshed Ahmed Khan Dasti …
Comments: 2 | Duration: 00:31:07
Election Cell 2013 - 17th April 2013
Sardar Nabil Ahmed Khan Gabol MQM, Sardar Uzair Jan Baloch People’s Aman Committee, Javed …
Comments: 2 | Duration: 00:38:04
Election Cell 2013 - 16th April 2013
Tariq Fatmi PML-N in fresh episode of of Election Cell 2013 on Geo News and talk with …
Comments: 0 | Duration: 00:34:21
Page(s): 1
Privacy Policy: We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit our Website. These companies may use information (not including your name, address email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other Web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here.

Disclaimer: is not responsible for any content linked to or referred to from these pages. All videos, live tvs, blogs or video links point to content hosted on third party websites or members. We are using third party links for live tvs. Users who upload these videos or blogs agree not to upload illegal content when creating their user accounts. does not accept responsibility for content hosted on third party websites or by the members. If you have any questions please contact us.
Copyright © 2000-2014 AWAZ.TV. All rights reserved unless where otherwise noted.